Fall 2019

2019-2020 Season Tickets

Season tickets are now on sale for the Broncos 2019-2020 season.
We appreciate your support.

2019 - 20 Game Tickets are NOT game specific.

All game tickets will be considered flex tickets.

** No refunds or exchanges.

7:30pm - Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

Flin Flon at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Melville at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019

Battlefords at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Yorkton at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:30pm - Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020

Notre Dame at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Kindersley at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Melfort at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

Kindersley at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Battlefords at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Weyburn at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 14, 2020

Yorkton at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

Nipawin at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #24

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Kindersley at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Battlefords at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Notre Dame at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:30pm - Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

Melville at Humboldt

Regular Season Home Game #28